TOP

LOG IN

First time playing? : The Basics

Lodge and Team Level

1. Basic information

No. Description
1 Create or delete a character.
2 Amount of TP available. 
3 Team level.
4 Check message box, team info and change team name/lodge background.
5 Companion(s) currently not following a character. 
6 Move to the server selection screen.

※ The content above is subject to updates and modifications.

2. Team level and team info

-Your team level is determined by the level of the characters and companions in your lodge.

-Your characters receive additional EXP depending on your team level.

-You can check your team level and EXP bonus under [Team Info] at your lodge.

-Starting from team level 2, you get 1% more EXP with each team level. The level of your companions also counts towards your team level.

-You can reach a maximum team level of 100, with as much as 49% more EXP applied to all your characters and companions.

-You will see the team level buff tooltip appear in-game after your team reaches team level 2.

※ The content above is subject to updates and modifications.

3. Changing your lodge

-Under [Change Lodge], you can purchase new lodge skins using TP.

-Your characters and slots will remain the same after you change your lodge appearance.

※ The content above is subject to updates and modifications.

4. Selecting and deleting companions

-Companions take up character slots just like regular characters. This means that you need at least one character slot available in order to adopt a new companion.

-At your lodge, you can select and deselect companions, as well as delete them.

-As first, a companion will be associated to the character that adopts it. You will see the companion icon appear next to the character.

-You can click the companion icon to disassociate it from the corresponding character.

-Companions which are not associated to a character are displayed on the right ride of the screen.

-You can click a companion at the lodge to associate it with another character.

-Each character can only be accompanied by one companion at once, although Falconer characters can be accompanied by two under certain conditions.

-To delete a companion, disassociate it from any characters and click the [-] button.

※ The content above is subject to updates and modifications.

5. Message box

-From your message box you can read messages sent by GMs and retrieve attached items. Players cannot send messages to another player's message box.

-You will see an [N] over the message box icon whenever there is a new message.

-Click to select each item individually or click Alt to select all items and choose a character to retrieve them.

-Click the arrow icon to select a character.

-The items will be sent to the inventory of the character that retrieved them.

-Click the trash can icon to delete a message.

※ The content above is subject to updates and modifications.