NEWS

Read more

[COMPLETE] Temporary Maintenance Notice - August 22, 2017

Greetings, Saviors. We will shortly be performing a short maintenance on all our servers in order to fix the issue of skills and other functions not working properly in fields, as well as improve server stability. This maintenance is expected to take place during the following period: [EDT] 08:00 – 09:30 [CEST] 14:00 – 15:30 [SGT] 20:00 – 21:30 [BRT] 09:00 – 10:30 Note that this maintenance will be affecting all servers. We will update this announcement after maintenance is complete.

Announcement
August 22nd, 2017
Read more

Known Issues: August 22, 2017

Greetings, Saviors. We are currently aware of the following issue and it is being worked on. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we will update you once it is resolved. 1) Skills and other actions not working properly in fields - After the scheduled maintenance of August 22, class skills, buffs and regular attacks aren’t working properly in fields and may appear to freeze or lag, failing to display the corresponding effects.   Please let us know via Support Ticket if you are experiencing other problems. When reporting issues, please be as detailed as possible. Screenshots, character/team/server/class details and timestamps would be greatly appreciated. The more information we have on a specific issue, the quicker it will be resolved.

Known Issues
August 22nd, 2017
Read more

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance for August 22, 2017

Greetings, Saviors!We would like to announce the details of our weekly maintenance for (August 22, 2017). Make sure to check below for the maintenance schedule and patch notes.Please note that other issues and bugs are also being worked on even if they are not mentioned below.

Patch Note
August 22nd, 2017

Hayraven’s Unofficial Chronicles Part 2

Warm sunlight was shining through the window of the captain’s cabin. Hayraven, opening his eyes, awoke from his shallow sleep. He had dreamt another of his many recurring dreams. At times finding himself on a small boat, facing an unfamiliar foe, or at others recalling events from his past.