Just getting started? : Developing Your Character

Status/Rank/Class Circle

-By using the Status/ Rank/ Class Circle systems you can develop a strong, unique character.

1. Status

-As your character levels up you will acquire points to invest in the following five areas: STR, CON, INT, SPR, and DEX.

-Your character's maximum level is level 330 and you are free to use your points according to how you would like to cultivate your character.

▶ Stat Descriptions

Type Description
STR Increases Physical Attack, Accuracy
CON Increases Max HP, HP Recovery, Block, Max Stamina
INT Increases Magic Attack
SPR Increases Max SP, SP Recovery, Status ailment resistance, Summon HP, skill damage
DEX Increases Regular attack speed (inc. some skills), Evasion, Block penetration, Critical Attack

※ The content above is subject to updates and modifications.

2. Rank

-Through Class Advancement Conditions your created character's class (Swordsman, Archer, Wizard, Cleric) will start at Rank 1.

-Each time your class level reaches level 15, your class rank will go up.

-If you pick the same class in the next rank, you will advance once circle in that class.

※ The content above is subject to updates and modifications.

3. Circles

-Each circle represents a class enhancement tier, and you are able to advance up to3 Circles.

-You can choose a different class in your tree every time you advance. Advancing into the same class will take your character to the next circle of that class.

-As you advance into higher circles of a class, your character will be able to learn more specialized skills. 

▶ Example: From Wizard Class to Pyromancer. Then, for the next Class Advancement, the same class was chosen.During the next class advancement, Pyromancer or Wizard skills can be developed or, instead, one can advance to another available class.

※ The content above is subject to updates and modifications.